Ecliptic


-
Add to Calendar Europe/Paris Ecliptic

Shortlisted for the Sunday Times?PFD Young Writer of the Year Award: a?rich, multi-layered and mesmerising novel that will appeal to readers who love Kazuo Ishiguro, Eleanor Catton and David Mitchell

Libreria

£8.99

Shortlisted for the Sunday Times?PFD Young Writer of the Year Award: a?rich, multi-layered and mesmerising novel that will appeal to readers who love Kazuo Ishiguro, Eleanor Catton and David Mitchell

In stock

SKU: 9781471126727 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Description

Author Benjamin Wood Published by Scribner UK ISBN 9781471126727 EAN 9781471126727 Bic Code Cover Paperback

Close